November Food Blogger Happy Hour: Nov. 4, 6:00 pm at the Black Squirrel

Nov food blogger happy hour

Will you be there?

Next month, the Food Blogger Happy Hour moves even closer to my house – we’ll be meeting at The Black Squirrel in Adams Morgan, up on the second floor. I recently visited this beer-centric bar for the first time a couple weeks ago with Nonnka, and was really impressed with the place. The place has a great beer menu (as far as I can tell about such things) and a really nice laid-back vibe – which, believe me, is really hard to find in Adams Morgan.

Many thanks to The Arugula Files, Gradually Greener, Beerspotter, Capital Spice, and Capital Cooking for help plan. Please leave a comment on one of our blogs, so we can get a headcount!

November Food Blogger Happy Hour
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 6:00 pm
The Black Squirrel
2427 18th St NW
Washington, DC 20009
www.blacksquirreldc.com

2 Comments »

  1. culinspiration said

    Just wanted to say hello and thanks for adding me to your blog roll! 🙂

  2. I’ll be there.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment