Free Cupcakes at Hello Cupcake Next Tuesday, Aug. 25

The Peppermint Penny

Hello Cupcake is Turning One!

Greetings from the Pacific Northwest. It’s cold, wet, and after working 12 hour days for a week, I just want to crawl under a desk and go to sleep. Next week: vacation, food, Seattle, Portland, family, and friends. And food pictures – I swear!

I’m happy to be back in the land of rain and evergreens, but I’m sad that I’m missing Hello Cupcake’s first anniversary celebration of their opening next week. Stop by the store next Tuesday, August 25, for a free cupcake while supplies last. My favorites include the Peppermint Penny (chocolate with peppermint frosting), the Peanut Butter Blossom (chocolate cake with peanut butter frosting), and the 24 Carrot (self explanatory). Please have a free cupcake for me.

Maybe I’ll treat myself to a cupcake from Cupcake Royale on Tuesday and celebrate from afar.

Hello Cupcake
1351 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
www.hellocupcakeonline.com

1 Comment »

  1. […] my joy when a box of cupcakes from Tacoma Washington’s Hello Cupcake (not affiliated with the DC version) appeared in our makeshift convention office this week – the gift of a very kind and […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

