On Vacation

Oberlin - Graduate pre-set up

Oberlin graduation pre-set up.

I had a great time last weekend in Oberlin, but due to the long weekend and a crazy schedule, ModernDomestic will be on a break until next week. So please, make recipes from the archives, email me your questions, and never fear, I’ll be back soon.

Here’s some photos from the weekend in Oberlin to tide you over.

Oberlin - Monument

A monument on the Oberlin campus.

Oberlin - Museum 3

Inside Oberlin's art museum.

Oberlin - Swing

A swing on the Oberlin campus.

Oberlin - The graduate

The graduate.

6 Comments »

  1. Alice said

    Dear goodness, little A*** is all grown up!

  2. moderndomestic said

    I know! Isn’t it weird?

  3. Bonnie said

    Oh, how I wish I were back in the little quiet town of Oberlin right about now!
    Great photos and especially great to have you and Wonk at all the graduation festivities!

    • moderndomestic said

      Hey Mom, it was really great to see you too! I had a great time.

  4. WHOAAAA! Is that your brother?! I always feel so old when I look at people I haven’t seen in ages. Well, congratulations to him!

    • moderndomestic said

      I know, it freaks me out too. Yes, that’s my brother. I can’t believe all my siblings and I have now graduated from college.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

